Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Greene Street Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in SoHo, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Greene Street Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greene Street Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Matt was his usual friendly self! My first visit since COVED19 I felt safe and well cared for!
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/24/20
This was my first visit to a medical practice since the pandemic started. I could not have felt more safe at the office. Everything was perfectly clean, and every precaution was taken. As always, Yelena gave me the best dental cleaning ever! Thanks, everyone at Greene St. Dental, for taking such good care of me and my family!
Damien R.
Submitted 01/23/20
great!
Yujie T.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Mat is honest, competent, warm, and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more from a dentist - would highly recommend.
Ahsan K.
Submitted 01/03/20
This is Dr.Mat’s practice and he’s been a general dentist for 43 years, he also taught at NYU school of dentistry for 15 years. With such creds, you know you are in good hands. Dr. Mat is kind and he practices for comfort and quality. I personally have a lot of nerves around going to a dentist and Dr. Mat was able to calm me down and provide guidance through imparting extensive knowledge on my procedure, the background, laying down my xrays infront of me on a screen and walking me through step by step on what to expect and what some restorative and preventive measures I can take post my procedure to be in good shape. He believes with knowledge we can have more control on our situation and ease into the process to let him do his magic. He’s highly skilled and definitely has magic in his hands - I didn’t even feel a thing during my procedure and had no pain post procedure - which has been highly unlikely in all my previous dentistry experiences. Finally, the staff is friendly, they will work with your schedule, they follow up to see if you’re doing good post procedure, the nursing assistants make you feel comfortable and the admin staff will work with your insurance to get everything processed, they may also be able to offer flexible payment options - just ask. I’d highly recommend Dr.Mat and his practice if you are looking for high quality work with your comfort being prioritized. Thanks!
Peggy M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Matt is a thoughtful and caring dentist who guides you as you makes decisions about your dental care!
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thorough and incredibly caring! I became a patient after moving to NYC and needing a filling replaced. I always dread the dentist, but this office made it incredibly easy to schedule an appointment that fit with my 9-5 work schedule. The dentist, hygienists and front desk staff were all incredibly friendly and professional. An added bonus to have a dentist that has also taught at NYU. Definitely try this office if you are looking for a dentist!
Jose C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Amazing experience! Dr Aronoff takes the time to review the overall condition of my dental health and not just things that need to be done. He also takes the time to get to know everyone as an individual and not just patients. Very highly recommended.
Elaine B.
Submitted 12/18/19
He is always attentive and makes time to explain everything....Anyone should visit this practice who needs great dental care!
Aaron S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Solid.
Harriet A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Careful and skilled work